2014 Winners

For each category, the calculations were done by averaging the scores of the employees who responded. In most categories the responses were scored according to three divisions of risk: high (0 points), medium (1 point) and low (2 points). The workplace category is based on the employer questionnaire.

Overall Report 2014

Click here to see to see the 2012 winners.

Click here to see to see the 2011 winners.

Award Ceremony - Photo Gallery